$21 21mm Genuine Leather Watch Band Strap Compatible with Orient Bam Clothing, Shoes Jewelry Men Orient,Band,Genuine,/beamingly1577613.html,$21,epi-note.jp,Strap,Clothing, Shoes Jewelry , Men,Bam,with,Watch,21mm,Compatible,Leather 21mm Genuine Leather Super sale period limited Watch Band Bam Orient with Strap Compatible $21 21mm Genuine Leather Watch Band Strap Compatible with Orient Bam Clothing, Shoes Jewelry Men 21mm Genuine Leather Super sale period limited Watch Band Bam Orient with Strap Compatible Orient,Band,Genuine,/beamingly1577613.html,$21,epi-note.jp,Strap,Clothing, Shoes Jewelry , Men,Bam,with,Watch,21mm,Compatible,Leather

Classic 21mm Genuine Leather Super sale period limited Watch Band Bam Orient with Strap Compatible

21mm Genuine Leather Watch Band Strap Compatible with Orient Bam

$21

21mm Genuine Leather Watch Band Strap Compatible with Orient Bam

Product description

21MM LEATHER STRAP FOR ORIENT BAMBINO FAC00005W WATCH

The item for sale is a brand new strap made of the finest alligator pattern Italian genuine leather in Light Brown color with deployment clasp.

It will fit your Orient Bambino FAC00005W Automatic watch which has 21mm lugs.

This Strap is made of genuine premium Italian high quality leather with alligator decor and thick 4.5mm padding for nice look.

It will fit up to 8 inch wrist.

Strapis 21mm at lugs and 18mm at the buckle and you can interchange with your buckle.

Length:

Long part: 115mm

Short part: 75mm

Make sure you check the mesurement of your watch lug opening or your old band by ruler before purchasing or check our store how to measure in order to purchase the correct size.

Available in 17mm, 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 23mm and 24mm in black, light blue, blue, dark blue, navy, grey, tan, orange. light brown or dark brown color.

You get complete sets of genuine leather strap with 316L stainless steel buckle and it comes with 2 free spring bars.

Be sure to check our detailed measurement guide below or in the photos/images section of the listing to assist you with purchasing the correct parts for your watch. The guide will show you how to measure the lug width opening of your watch using a ruler, how to check your model number, and assist you with other questions you may have regarding measurement. Many watches appear the same but may be different in case size or year model.

We sell only the best quality replacement watch parts and accessories for your watch. Your satisfaction is guaranteed or your money back! We have been in the watch parts industry for over 50 years and have been selling online for over 20 years. Buy with confidence from a reputable seller in the USA that you can trust! Visit our online store for a huge selection of other watch parts.

21mm Genuine Leather Watch Band Strap Compatible with Orient Bam

');

Country Risk & Industry Research

Identify opportunities and navigate risks in markets where high-quality information is hard to find and difficult to interpret, with authoritative, in-depth coverage of 200 markets and 22 industries.

Countries & Regions

Navigate the world from your desk as our specialized analysts stay close to the markets that matter, providing the data and insights you need.

Sectors & Industries

Discover high quality information to support your decisions, from industry research reports to detailed sector data and custom research.

Companies & Entities

Examine a large number and variety of entities across sovereigns, financial services, public finance, corporates and structured finance.

Issues, Deals & Transactions

Access an in-depth look at securities and private placement loans, from commentary on the structure of the deal to the underlying data.

Fitch Connect

Our cutting-edge, fully integrated, multi-channel technology platform that delivers our data, research, and tools
in a way that ideally matches your current systems and workflows.

How we support your decisions

With us by your side, you’ll have access to high-quality information, delivered in a way that suits you and supported by diverse teams of experts across the globe.

Fitch Solutions: What we do and why we love it

Get to know us

The driving force behind our products is our people. Experienced analysts, dedicated data specialists and committed customer success teams across the globe work together to ensure we remain a trusted partner to our clients.

About Us

Get to know the company behind the products, with our introduction to some of the people, events and accolades that make us who we are.

Analysts

We have some of the most tenured and specialized analysts in the industry. Meet some of the faces behind the insights that drive our clients’ decisions forward.

Careers

Our people are at the heart of everything we do and what makes us different. Discover what it would be like to be part of our unique culture.

Events

SORT
September
Sep, 22

World of Worries: Political Risks in 2022

Virtual Event | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

JANUARY
FEBRUARY
MARCH
APRIL
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER

Events

SORT
July 2021
Jul, 27

Sub-Saharan Africa Infrastructure Pipeline: Trends, Analysis & Risks

Webinar | 10:00 London | 11:00 South Africa

Jul, 21

Asia Infrastructure Pipeline: Trends, Analysis & Risks

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

Jul, 15

Sub-Saharan Africa Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:00 London | 11:00 South Africa

Jul, 13

MENA Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 16:00 Dubai | 13:00 London

Jul, 08

Latin America Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021 Mid-Year Review

Webinar | 10:30 New York | 09:30 Mexico | 11:30 Brazil

Jul, 07

Europe Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:00 London

Jul, 06

Asia Pacific Macroeconomic Update: Moving Sluggishly Out Of The Pandemic

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

June 2021
Jun, 29

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jun, 29

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

Jun, 24
Jun, 23

Post-Covid Healthcare Landscape

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Jun, 23

Post-Covid Healthcare Landscape

Webinar | 09:00 London | 16:00 Singapore

Jun, 17

Global Lithium Outlook: Key Themes For A Fast-Growing, Fast-Evolving Sector

Webinar | 14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

Jun, 10
May 2021
May, 26
May, 20

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 11:00 London

May, 20

Unpacking The Hydrogen Hype: Global Trends, Risks And Opportunities

Webinar | 09:30 London | 16:30 Singapore | 12:30 Dubai

May, 19

Emerging Markets Key Themes: EMs Set For Slow Recovery

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

May, 19

TOETOS Women's Chicago Chunky Heel Ankle Booties

Webinar | 1:00 - 1:30pm New York

May, 19

Emerging Markets Key Themes: EMs Set For Slow Recovery

Webinar | 09:30 London | 16:30 Singapore

May, 06

East Africa Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 12:00 London | 14:00 Kenya

May, 04

US Economic Update

Webinar | 12:00 New York

April 2021
Apr, 23

Turmoil In Myanmar: A Quick Update

Webinar | 13:30 London

Apr, 22
Apr, 20

Sub-Saharan Africa Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 11:00 South Africa | 10:00 London

Apr, 19

MENA Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 16:00 Dubai | 13:00 London

Apr, 15

Latin America Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 14:30 New York | 13:30 Mexico | 15:30 Brazil

Apr, 13
Apr, 08

Asia Macroeconomic Update: Growth Through The Pandemic

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 18:00 Sydney

Apr, 07

Malaysia Country Risk Overview: Strong Recovery Derailed By Third Covid-19 Wave

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 09:00 London

March 2021
Mar, 25

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:30 New York | 14:30 London

Mar, 25

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 08:00 London

Mar, 11

Global Infrastructure Project Pipeline: Analyst Market Picks

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Mar, 11

Global Infrastructure Project Pipeline: Analyst Market Picks

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 08:00 London

February 2021
Feb, 08

Myanmar: What Comes Next?

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 08:00 London

January 2021
Jan, 25

2021 Agribusiness Key Themes

Webinar | 15:00 London

Jan, 21

Sub-Saharan Africa Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes In 2021

Webinar | 09:30 London | 11:30 South Africa

Jan, 18

Latin America Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jan, 14

Asia Pacific Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021

Webinar | 15:30 Singapore | 16:30 Tokyo | 18:30 Sydney

Jan, 13

The Year Ahead For Mining & Metals

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Jan, 11
December 2020
Dec, 15

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Dec, 15

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 18:00 Sydney

Dec, 08

Emerging Markets Key Themes

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Dec, 08

Emerging Markets Key Themes

Webinar | 16:30 Singapore | Tokyo 17:30 | 08:30 London

Dec, 02
November 2020
Nov, 17

Industries Will Lead The 5G Revolution

Webinar | 10:00 London | 17:00 Singapore

Nov, 06

US Elections: Initial Reactions Roundtable

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

October 2020
Oct, 22
Oct, 14

Mining In Key Latin American Markets

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Oct, 13

US Presidential Election: Impact On Healthcare

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Oct, 07

World of Worries: Political Risks in 2021

Virtual Event | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

September 2020
Sep, 22

Turkey’s Macroeconomic Outlook: Covid-19 & Key Structural Challenges

Webinar | 09:00 London | 11:00 Istanbul | 12:00 Dubai

Sep, 17

Mining In Emerging Asia With Impacts On Australia

Webinar | 14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

August 2020
Aug, 11

Nigeria: From Crisis To Crisis

Webinar | 15:00 London | 15:00 Nigeria

JANUARY
FEBRUARY
MARCH
APRIL
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER

Events

SORT

More events coming soon. Browse past events and watch webinar replays.

Request a Sample File

Thank you for your request. A member of our team will be in touch shortly.

Download Indicator Summary
 

Thank you. Your download link will be emailed to you shortly.

Download Now
 

Thank you. Your download link will be emailed to you shortly.